1.0.8 Why was my listing removed from the database?
If your listing's email address is no longer allowing delivery of messages from ADB (we are receiving non-delivery notices or you have blocked our ADB emails as spam) then your listing will be changed to an in-active status (if active account) or removed completely (if renewal has lapsed).
It is of no useful purpose to have a listing and not be able to receive the leads that the ADB system sends to you. If you block our email in order to stop getting the occasional ADB email that we send (about once a month) then you have also blocked your lead notifications. In this event your listing is of no purpose since people requesting appraisals from you will get no answer.
To fix this situation - log into your account through the Member's Login Area and edit your email address. If you account cannot be accessed then it most likely was deleted. In that case you will need to redo the interview process to get a new listing - make sure you use an email address that works! And of course don't block deliveries.
If you can no longer access your Member's account through the login - you may need to renew your listing to get a new password sent to you.